Vista del Lago H.S. Drama Teacher/Director

Kyle Hadley


Ben Stephen


Betsy Cohen


Melynda Kassis

Outreach/Webpage Coordinator

Erin Snyder

iVolunteer Coordinator

Laura Blake

Set Organizers

Laura Blake, Tom Blake

Fireworks Committee Chairperson

Ben Stephen

*Officers are elected by majority vote of the general members during the annual meeting held in May. Written nominations are accepted in April from the general membership. Officers hold office for a term of one (1) year.

Standing Committee Chairpersons are designated and appointed by the president with advice and consent of the secretary, the treasurer, the Vista del Lago High School drama instructor, and the school’s administrative delegate.